制造商目录 .: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 60 供应商
精确搜索:
供应商地点: Selangor

显示产品: 1 - 1560
页:    1   2   3   4   

A.R. MEDICOM (M) SDN BHD (982717-K)

联系人: Ms Anna Khan
电子邮件: anna.khan@medicom-malaysia.com
电话: 03 7491 4818
传真: 03 7491 4819
网址: http://www.medicom-asia.com

贸易商

Selangor

AAMEDIX GLOVE SDN BHD (1253941-D)

联系人: Mr Anson Ker
电子邮件: anson@aamedix-glove.com
电话: 03-3359 2650
传真: 03-3359 2657
网址: www.aamedix-glove.com

贸易商

Selangor

AB WORLDWIDE SDN BHD (44534-H)

联系人: Teh Boon Wee
电子邮件: info@abworldwide.com.my
电话: 03-7859 8855
传真:
网址: https://www.abworldwide.co

贸易商

Selangor

AMST GLOBAL SDN BHD (1253033-V)

联系人: Mr Mohamed Medhat Nemr Elsayed Abdalla
电子邮件: m.nemr@amstglobal.com
电话: 011-60677255
传真:
网址: www.amstglobal.com

贸易商

Selangor

AP DIGITAL MEDIA SDN BHD (527318-U)

联系人: Ms Jane Lee
电子邮件: jane@saptraders.com
电话: 03-6150 5700
传真:
网址: https://www.saptraders.com/

贸易商

Selangor

APEX GLOVE SDN BHD (932923-D)

联系人: Eric Ngan
电子邮件: eric@apexglove.com
电话: 603 3082 9393
传真: 603 3082 9292
网址: http://www.apexglove.com

贸易商

Selangor

APOLLO RUBBER SDN BHD (25665-K)

联系人: Ms Norhawati Miskam
电子邮件: customer.apollo@gmail.com
电话: 603 3122 1101 / 1102
传真: 603 3122 8798
网址: http://www.apollogloves.com

生产商

Selangor

ASAP INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (1157980-X)

联系人: Mr Eric Tan
电子邮件: marketing@whyasap.com
电话: 03-51910166
传真: 03-51910702
网址: http://www.whyasap.com

贸易商

Selangor

AZ GROUP OF COMPANIES (1394697-U)

联系人: Mr. Honzi Chin
电子邮件: honzichin@azprotection.com.my
电话: 018-7777840/03 - 503 71547
传真:
网址: https://nitrione.com

贸易商

Selangor

BAROKO SDN BHD (478908-X)

联系人: Ms Carie Chuah
电子邮件: carie@baroko2m.com
电话: 603 8024 8568
传真: 603 8024 8598
网址: N/A

贸易商

Selangor

BERGAMOT SDN BHD (1153028-V)

联系人: Mr Chin Tze Kai
电子邮件: kai@bergamot.com.my
电话: 038964-4186
传真:
网址: www.bergamot.com.my

生产商

Selangor

BETELCARE SDN BHD (120426-A)

联系人: Mr Mohamad Zulfadhli bin Abdul Rahman
电子邮件: betelcaresb@gmail.com
电话: 603 3290 3301/01115690927
传真: 603 3290 3303
网址: www.betelcare.com

生产商

Selangor

BEYONDGLOVE SDN BHD (202001017112 (1373432-V))

联系人: Mr Lim Le Kern
电子邮件: lekern@beyondglove.com
电话: 03-6021 4328
传真: 03-60214169
网址: N/A

生产商

Selangor

BIOMAX RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (893311-W)

联系人: Mr Loo Chee How
电子邮件: chloo@biomaxcorporation.com
电话: 03-6038 8699 / 012-296 5570
传真: 03-80638699
网址: http://www.biomaxcorporation.com

生产商

Selangor

BIOPRO (M) SDN BHD (204212-V)

联系人: Mr T Rajaretnam
电子邮件: biopromsb@gmail.com
电话: 603 3176 9418 / 9
传真: 603 3176 1787
网址: http://www.biopro.com.my

生产商

Selangor