.: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 凡是 52 供应商
精确搜索:
供应商地点: Kuala Lumpur

显示产品: 31 - 4552
页:    1   2   3   4   

PEN GLOVE (M) SDN BHD (370350-M)

联系人: Mr Jack Tan
电子邮件: tan@penglove.com
电话: 603 6275 7618 / 26
传真: 603 6275 8619
网址: http://www.penglove.com/

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

PREMIER OUTLOOK SDN BHD (523586-X)

联系人: Mr G Pakkianathan
电子邮件: gpakkias@premiergloves.com
电话: 603 7987 4011
传真: 603 7987 4022
网址: http://www.premiergloves.com

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

REVERTEX (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (13437-V)

联系人: Ms Leong Wei Yuen
电子邮件: info.asia@synthomer.com
电话: 603 2080 7200
传真: 603 2080 7300
网址: http://www.synthomer.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

RICS SDN BHD (383831-T)

联系人: Mdm Chan Lee Khim
电子邮件: khim@rics.com.my
电话: 603 3291 0388
传真: 603 3291 9688
网址: http://www.rics.com.my

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

RUBBER INDUSTRY SMALLHOLDERS DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (RISDA) ()

联系人: Mohamat B. Muda
电子邮件: mohamat@risda.gov.my
电话: 603 4256 4022
传真: 603 4257 6726
网址: http://www.risda.gov.my

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

RUBBERFLEX SDN BHD (134208-U)

联系人: Mr Kristopa Watt
电子邮件: info@rubberflex.com.my
电话: 603 2072 0011
传真: 603 2078 5103
网址: http://www.rubberflex.com.my

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

SELANGOR RUBBER FACTORY SDN BHD (17507-A)

联系人: Mr Amran Bin Badarudin
电子邮件: amran@s-r-f.com
电话: 603 6274 5833 / 3319
传真: 603 6274 4243
网址: http://www.s-r-f.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

SEPATU TIMUR SDN BHD (107333-U)

联系人: En Mohd Alwi Musa
电子邮件: sepatu@minoli.com.my
电话: 603 2697 8255
传真: 603 2697 3255
网址: https://www.minoli.com.my/

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

SERVICOM SERVICES SDN BHD (112195-A)

联系人: Ms Bridget Rozario
电子邮件: bridget@servicom.com.my
电话: 603 7785 7677
传真: 603 7785 8677
网址: http://www.servicom.com.my

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

SOURCESPOT SDN BHD (1043588-X)

联系人: Ms Janice Guok
电子邮件: janice@sourcespot-inc.com
电话: 03-62064786
传真:
网址: www.sourcespot-inc.com

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

SRI CINMAL SDN BHD (104551-A)

联系人: Mr Edward
电子邮件: info@toys.com.my
电话: 603 9285 6668
传真: 603 9285 6118
网址: http://www.toys.com.my

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

STERIMED SDN BHD (568957-P)

联系人: Mr William Cheong
电子邮件: william@sterimed.com.my
电话: 603 9130 1468
传真: 603 9130 1469
网址: http://www.sterimed.com.my

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

SUM HING ENGINEERING WORKS SDN BHD (96737-U)

联系人: Mr. Yue khin Meng
电子邮件:
电话: 603 9221 9105
传真: 603 9222 8584
网址: N/A

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

SUNATEX SDN BHD (1130037-K)

联系人: Mr Abdul Shukur Mohd Zain
电子邮件: shukur@sunatex.my
电话: +6013 506 9981
传真: +603 7731 8339
网址: http://www.sunatex.my

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

TECK SENG INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT (KL) SDN BHD (10000-T)

联系人: Mr. Lim Yeang Seo
电子邮件: tsmesin@streamyx.com
电话: 603 9221 8222
传真: 603 9221 0741
网址: N/A

生产商

Kuala Lumpur