ENGLISH | BAHASA
Malaysian Rubber Council (MRC)
Home > Product Search > Railway Rubber Products | myrubbercouncil.com 11 Suppliers

Displaying Items: 1 - 11 of 11
Pages:

1 DOSHIN RUBBER PRODUCTS (M) SDN BHD (114386-H)

Contact Person: Mr Hing Lim
Email: hinglim@kossan.com.my
Tel: 603 3290 5619 /21 /31
Fax: 603 3290 5642
Website: http://www.doshinrubber.com
 

Manufacturer

Selangor

2 GUMMI METALL TECHNIK (M) SDN BHD (51974-K)

Contact Person: Mr Ong Kho Seng
Email: ong@gmt.com.my
Tel: 605 776 1742/44/46
Fax: 605 776 5700
Website: http://www.gmt.com.my
 

Manufacturer

Perak

3 HUBNER MALAYSIA SDN BHD (1071203U)

Contact Person: Mr. Faizal Riza Rahman
Email: faizal.rahman@hubner-malaysia.com
Tel: 03-31491869
Fax: 03-31491868
Website: https://www.hubner-group.com/en/
 

Manufacturer

Selangor

4 KMK RUBBER MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (515727-H)

Contact Person: Ms Fenny
Email: fenny@kmk.com.my
Tel: 603 8723 1118
Fax: 603 8723 0882
Website: http://www.kmkrubber.com.my
 

Manufacturer

Selangor

5 KUMPULAN JEBCO (M) SDN BHD (25595-T)

Contact Person: Mr Wong Khee Woon
Email: kwwong@jebco.com.my
Tel: 603 6157 8282
Fax: 603 6157 0702
Website: http://www.kumpulanjebco.com
 

Manufacturer

Selangor

6 LEK SENG RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (316556-V)

Contact Person: Mr. Mour Shao Shyang
Email: asia@lekseng.com.my
Tel: 607-5202149 (ext 103) / 016-3279009 (CP1)
Fax: 607-5202 988
Website: http://www.lekseng.com.my
 

Manufacturer

Johor

7 M-POL PRECISION PRODUCTS SDN BHD (053242-U)

Contact Person: Mr Amir Nuddin Bin Babadin
Email: amir.babadin@mardec.com.my
Tel: 604 644 8055 / 7055
Fax: 604 644 9102
Website: http://www.mardec.com.my
 

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

8 MIN INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (282041-A)

Contact Person: Mr Loo Soon Wah
Email: loo_soonwah@yahoo.com
Tel: 603 8766 7207
Fax: 603 8766 7887
Website: http://www.minindustries.com.my
 

Manufacturer

Selangor

9 PERUSAHAAN GETAH AMAL SDN BHD (194950-P)

Contact Person: Mr Jack Wong
Email: jack@amalrubber.com
Tel: 603 6156 6218
Fax: 603 6156 6069
Website: www.amalrubber.com
 

Manufacturer

Selangor

10 PYROPE INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (344682-D)

Contact Person: Mr L.J. Koh
Email: koh@pyrope.com.my
Tel: 03-3392 3698 / 1716
Fax: 03-3392 5698
Website: http://www.pyrope.com.my
 

Manufacturer

Selangor

11 SELANGOR RUBBER FACTORY SDN BHD (17507-A)

Contact Person: Mr Amran Bin Badarudin
Email: amran@s-r-f.com
Tel: 603 6274 5833 / 3319
Fax: 603 6274 4243
Website: http://www.s-r-f.com
 

Manufacturer

Kuala Lumpur
Displaying Items: 1 - 11 of 11
Pages: